I am still a dreamer.

IMG_0892I am still a dreamer. I have fantasies about where my life will take me and it’s often to a place that is grand and difficult to get to. But I am still a dreamer.

I am still a dreamer. My dreams don’t always end up somewhere magical. But I am still a dreamer.

I am still a dreamer. My kids make me crazy. A lot. I love them. A lot. But I am still a dreamer.

I am still a dreamer. I ate half the bag of Easter M&M’s and I #cantstopwontstop. But I am still a dreamer.

I am still a dreamer. I stay up late everyday and hate myself for it, everyday. But I am still a dreamer.

I am still a dreamer. When I start something, I can’t let it go, I must keep doing it even when I don’t see the value anymore. Because I know that one day its value may return. But I am still a dreamer.

I am still a dreamer. It makes me happy to dream. So I am still a dreamer.

Leave a Reply

